A HIDDEN MESSAGE WORD GAME

in #contest6 years ago

Can you guess the words?


Sometimes, things pop into my head, and I think they'll be a good idea. I've been wanting to do this one for a while, and finally was able to pull off the photo shoot while I was at South Padre Island.

GOT A GUESS?

I've got 10 SBD on the line for this one, if anyone can guess the two words that this photo represents. As far as I know, I came up with this one on my own, but I wouldn't be surprised if other have as well.

So, can you guess the two words? Reply below if you think you know the meaning of the photo. I'll reward 10 SBD to the first correct answer, so do not edit your comments. If you want to make multiple guesses, then leave multiple comments.

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-originality-of-photos

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


Bitcoin (BTC) - 35jP794XJ1yHUaoxuQUXwGPyCuy6zyiQA5

Sort:  

Sandiego? Sandy Eggo

Big Winner! Nice, now I can go to bed!

I think it is technically spelled "San Diego," but YOU WIN!

YEAHH!! Whohooo!! It helps that im in CA :) thanks for the fun contest papa-p! Those eggos sure look golden

The clue if it took too long was going to be "a city in California."

Lol i actually meant to have a space but i was wildy typing and didnt want to edit my orginal answer

Or maybe only one, so: sand waffle.

Beach breakfast.

The only thing i can thing of is:

Don't eat these things. They are about as nutritious as eating sand.

Your outstanding gaming content has caught our eyes and is rewarded with an upvote. Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain.

Papa-pepper Eggo

Snacks and picnic

Very cool game. I think things like that help to build the community! Well done PP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59736.86
ETH 2416.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43