You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌠Eat Like a Superstar! $100 SBD in Prizes!🌠

in #contest6 years ago

Hello friend, I want to tell you many things: First, I am very happy that you have healed, I am a believer that food is health, your story is a wonderful example. I have read the post several times and the idea has been spinning in my head .I cook vegan food for my clients, I sell vegan and gluten-free food for stores in my country, I love cooking vegan food, but I'm not vegan yet. It's not that I do not want to be, my diet is vegetarian and for some excuses I fall into the trap and confess I feel bad. I would like to make this challenge to show me that this time I can do it, I want to try 100%. When this list I will do Resteem. I only have one question, is it a daily publication? or one a week with all the meals of the week? Thanks for telling us your story. 😘😘

Sort:  

Create a post every 5 days (4 posts) and then one final post at the end!
You will need 5 posts in total including the contest, tag and your food photos.

Thank you for your wonderful response! I'm really looking forward to seeing you participate. It sounds like you have all the makings in your life to have this be a successful challenge for you! I know many people worry about what to make- you already make it so you're more than half way there :)

Everyone has excuses to do things they love and for many of us, we have a strong relationship to the food we grew up with and it takes a motivator to have us try a different way. I hope this contest ends up being yours :)

My story is actually quite deep, I have been considering trying to post it to help motivate people to really put effort into this contest ;)

I appreciate that you understand the healing of food and I believe you can do this- not only that but I believe you can change because the want is already there and now you have an excuse ;) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58