You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mighty Steem Explorer Game! Discover the Location & Win the SBD

in #contest6 years ago

Hi @mrprofessor, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Paddling Nature Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Sort:  

Hey @paddlingnature, Your support is awesome! but I still would like to see you trying your explorer skills hahahaha

This week is over, thank you so much for participating in the Mighty Steem Explorer Game. This location is called Guarita Park in Torres, Rio Grande do Sul - Brazil.

Did you have fun searching for it? Are you ready for this week's game? Check it out:

Mighty Steem Explorer Game! Discover the Location & Win the SBD

Looking forward to see you there my friend.

I'm on it @mrprofessor. I'm sorry I haven't responded yet. This been a busy week but your game has peaked my curiosity! It's on!

LOL...sorry. Split personality... IT'S ON! LOL!

AHAHAHHA what? You are @artemisnorth?

Ow @paddlingnature, that's so kind of your part! Thanks a bunch for your support.

Btw you should try to discover this one! Give it a try, come on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62