You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ready for Massive Discounts on Steam ? What Games will you buy ? 20 SBD GIVEAWAYS INSIDE ( Billingual )

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I currently have two games I really want to try out

Player Unknown BattleGrounds PUBG


thyu.JPG
Image Source

This cost $29.99, if the discount do happen would really love to get it, reason been watching the live stream and also gameplay via dlive and I really really want to try it now.

Also

Paladins


tyh.JPG
Image Source

Been hearing rumors that it is a cheap form of PUBG but I dont really care, the gameplay just too intense not to play, this is free to play and does not require money.

But the money will be used to purchase internet data to download both games, that's after I must have purchase the PUBG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64