You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 17 - 290 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Loading••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

image

Update from quick draw image (shot in B&W)

Sort:  

Dang.....gonna really need those fingers on this one. LOL

They make it look a whole lot angrier!

LOL! I think I pulled a muscle in my back trying to tense up for this shot.
Congrats on the QD!!

lol thats gonna be a tough one, bro!

Ha ha! I can think of some harder ones but not gonna mention just in case papa is listening...

You did great!! I was wondering how you were going to do this challenge :)

Ha ha thanks... the site seems to be working better today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56