You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 22 - 350 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago

If you post or comment via the Esteem App the developer @good-karma (a mighty whale) will automatically upvote you once or twice a day and the rest are his vote followers and independent me! This is to promote those using his App but the upvote service does not always work.

Sort:  

Oh that makes sense... because yes I do post my replies here via esteem because I am horrible with these markdown codes...

Mystery solved! Plus, that's a pretty nice bonus. I normally use Busy.org and their creators also upvote me :)

I have a busy.org but i rarely use it.. it takes forever to upload my images!!!

they have just changed the busy.org site to the one that was in Beta testing and is a big improvement you may want to check it again

Ok will do tomorrow maybe I will use it to post my market friday... it's going to be rather large.. I just got done adding my water marks and setting it up for tomorrow!!

cool I hope it works for you I quite like it

use busy as one of the five tags and they will upvote you as well

Thanks for the advice.. i need a few more mins of zzzz so i will be getting up shortly and turning on my laptop

your welcome look forward to seeing your market Friday post I will miss it this week

That's weird. It's way faster for me most of the time. Are you on the newest version?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34