You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logo contest 10 SBD price / Logo Wettbewerb 10 SBD Preis / Finished!

in #contest6 years ago

Good afternoon and some time ago I was not publishing and resuming oh I found this great contest here is my design for you with a style of lightning and neon I hope you like it.

steemit.jpg

dologochewwss.jpg

Sort:  

Very impressive!

You got some very nice comments for your work.

I have an idea: I am planning a second tournament for the eastern part of the world, and therefore it would be nice to add something like "east" to the logo, if you manage it I will take it as logo for the second tournament and you will get the full price money also.
What do you think?

Do you read me? Check my comment please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57