You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest // Adulthood - work life Balance // 20 steem Pool By @debaron

in #contest3 years ago

what I loved most was playing football. I wasn't stubborn, but any work or massage that will distort my time for games, I can disappear like magic, I don't care, despite the fact that I know punishment awaits me, yes, I will rather prefer to be punished than for me to miss football.

football is life. We are almost the same o, my own is that I don't like disturbance while playing so i prefer playing far away from home.

Sort:  

Hahahaha! Your case is different my brother. Thank God we are grownups now. Life its self is a contest. Nice one brother.

Can you please respond to my post @debaron on the contest; invite 4 friends.

I have done that already

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54