You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cotton Coin Technology - MY FIRST SPONSORED REVIEW WRITTING CONTEST (130 usd in rewards pool).

in #contest6 years ago

Here I leave my input and collaboration in support with my Venezuelan family I am Venezuelan and I am here facing all this situation with faith and positive mind that everything will be fine at some time and on this topic and project that offers cotton coin technology this super great and it comes with a proposal.

https://steemit.com/contest/@opiman/cotton-coin-technology-my-first-sponsored-review-writting-contest-130-usd-in-rewards-pool

Sort:  

Hi,

Thank you @opiman for taking the time to participate in my little contest. I really appreciate it.

Im sorry to hear that you and your family suffer so badly.

Yours,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84