Cotton Coin Technology - MY FIRST SPONSORED REVIEW WRITTING CONTEST (130 usd in rewards pool).

in #contest6 years ago

123.jpg

This company creates a system for its consumers to participate in a direct contact with the supply chain, providing a complete follow-up of their cotton control, delivery, information and prices; This is really promising for a more transparent and competitive market in the matter of cryptocurrencies.

Anaging the blockchain as the main tool; which creates a direct interaction and generates a legitimate trust in its users, managing itself as an ecosystem for peer-to-peer payments and is presented as another alternative for instant payments.

cotton-aps.png

Its objective is to link the network between producers and consumers with its back-end traceability strategy to be used by more than 6,000 companies, managing more than 400,000 transactions each day and reaching 30 million people worldwide with the help of our agents and distributors.

It is adjusted to a concern that is latent in the business world as corruption is and seeks to eradicate this, supporting the just and creating trust between companies and as a main motto to help save the lives of cotton producers .

It has the conviction of strengthening a self-sustaining business rather than focusing on the help that government entities can offer.

Has an interaction through some social networks like facebook, among others.

cotton coin logo.jpg

The Cotton Coin project is managed by a team of professionals, led by Jingle Infosolutions Pvt Ltd, The project leaders are Shiv Kumar, Piotr Leib and Takeshi.

para una mayor informacion y una interacción directa con nosotros visitamos por aqui https://cottonco.in/

Sort:  

Greetings @opiman

We would like to confirm that your entry has been submited. Thank you for your time and effort.

Results of this contest will be announced on saturday 07/07/2018.

Best regards, Cotton Coin Team
Cotton Coin

thank you I am pleased to participate in contests like this

Greetings @opiman

linia2-small.png

Just a small update.

Results will be announced on saturday 14/07/2018 (instead of 07/07/2018). This contest turned out to be a huge success and it may take us more than a week to read all reviews.

You can find more details visiting @crypto.piotr profile and checking out his latest post:
https://steemit.com/cottoncoin/@crypto.piotr/cotton-coin-technology-contest-update

Best regards, Cotton Coin Team
Cotton Coin

thanks for the information, I'm pending

Hey @opiman, great that you are holding or contribituing
to those great contests here on steemit. This is very valuable for this platform.
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
On our discord you can find more people like doing contests
and you are possible to promote yourself and your current contest !. Keep on Winning ! ;)
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Don't want to receive messages from us ?
Type @smartmediagroup STOP in a reply to us.
Note: there is no reply on this stop feature.

This project is great and I am happy to receive information continue working for a better future for all thanks for supporting these proposals for better development

I love to see how responsive you are @opiman

Steemit need people like you :)

Yours,
Piotr

give it for friend fact.

I will be visiting http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS / Discord I love everything that has to do with a prosperous and positive development; Thanks for taking me into consideration

Hi @opiman

Hell, that was a long week. I didnt expect this contest to become so popular. I expected 15-20 reviews about Cotton Coin but ended up with almost 60 entries. Crazy but positive :)

Let me already express how personally grateful I am for your support. It has been my first sponsored contest and I've learned already a big deal.

Regardless if you will be one of awarded winners or not - I want you to know that I will do my best to check your profile every few days and support all quality content related to blockchain, AI, human psychology or crypto (as those are my main passions).

IMPORTANT:
I have almost 60 reviews to check and I want personally read each one. It make take me some time but I will definetly reply to any of yours comments.

Also: Im looking for few judges who would help me select best reviews. Please check also my latest post (contest update) for more details.

Obviously upvoted :)

Keep in touch,
Yours
Piotr

ok excellent, I love that it was a resounding success friend @ crypto.piotr, I will be aware of the date you have proposed to dictate the results of this contest.

in relation to the part of being a participant as a judge, let's check the publication of the rules and conditions and notify you friend; Although in advance you notice that I am somewhat busy, I hope to make an effort to help you with your contest. friend success

Thank you for the entry in the Cotton Coin contest. I have reviewed your entry and it is great that you entered and came up with this but unfortunately I will not vote for it to be in the top 10. You copied and pasted everything in the post and that is plagiarism. You did list them as a source but you should still put some of your own words in there. I know you might not speak English as your first language but please try to write something you think of. This is not a personal attack, just a peer review of your post.

Thank you for your observation and I regret that you were wrong, because everything I explained below was an analysis made by me, I do not like to do plagiarism and I understand the rules that if I copy something textual, I should put it in quotation marks.

Sometimes these constructive criticisms become destructive, but the reality is that both make you grow and strengthen as a person and as a human being. thanks for reading my post

In order to properly quote a source it needs to stand out as a quote. It does not stand out in your write up. I have written about 75 professional college papers I know full well what proper quoting is. I am not trying to be destructive I am trying to help you and others write a better article. If you want to quote something put “ “ around it or on Steemit you can

insert it like this.

Networking and ecosystems stand out in your post. While not an uncommon discussion in business, certainly one that needs more attention. I would like to read more about your perspective on blockchain impacting the business culture.

hello @machnbirdsparo. Well yes, Cotton Coin. the networks play a fundamental role in this whole project, as a totally useful and effective tool to maintain the interaction, and clearly Cotton Coin. It is presented in the market as an ecological company and with principles of protecting the ecosystem, at all times, maintaining a profile of responsibility and credibility, to be transparent in every transaction that is made and to keep the platform in a high rank.

agreed
networking, responsibility, credibility, and transparency all are means to success

Actually, I believe these to be like seeds that inevitably bear fruit. The only caveat in business prior to blockchain is management. With blockchain, these seeds of principles can freely grow the way crops grow in the wild.

enjoyable communication @opiman

Hi @opiman,
Read through your entry and i must say, from here alone, one would not really understand the entire concept behind cottonco.in

A more explicit information about the company and what the do would have been better,
by the way , i enjoyed your illustration about blockchain management.

Goodluck in the contest.
Yours,
@IamChijamz

hello friend @iamchijamz, excellent that ayas enjoyed and understood a little more about Cotton Coin. the information and illustrations are directly focused, to present what Cotton Coin is going to revolutionize in the market, I invite you to continue informing you about this company and its platform.

I strongly agree with you as the blockchain really creates a direct interaction between the seller and the buyer. Lovely write up. Thanks for sharing this great post with love from @hardaeborla 💗

a warm greeting friend @hardaeborla, thank you for reading this publication regarding Cotton Coin. and you are right, about the blockchain, creates a direct relationship between seller and buyer and goes much further with its splendid platform.

You are very welcome 💗😁

Hi @opiman
I see an encryption,

para una mayor informacion y una interacción directa con nosotros visitamos por aqui https://cottonco.in/

I guess it is Spanish right?

Anyways thanks for your participation it was so cute to read through.

With this project it became clear that blockchain is cutting across board soiling it fingers into every sector.

What is the state of the cotton industry in your environment? Is it trendy?

hello friend @ maxiemoses-eu, sorry the delay in answering you; I like you to be informed and read this post about Cotton Coin.

and regarding your question, I can tell you that the cotton industry is at its best and since Cotton Coin. decided to enter with the technology and the crypto currency platform, promises to be in the chasm next to the big companies and market corporations.

Good morning @opiman

I hope this tuesday will be good for you :) Just wanted to express again how thankful I am for your latest support regarding participating in my little Cotton Coin contest.

Small reminder: I will announce winners this saturday 14/07/2018. Stay tuned! :)

ps.
I've noticed that you've not been very active lately and you didn't really reply to any comments below :(

Aren't you engaging with your audience?

Yours
Piotr

Regards and my respect, friend @ crypto.piotr. I'm going to tell you the truth I've been very busy because my wife gave birth to my first baby and we are taking care of her 100% and it takes us all the time since we are a small family my wife, my baby and me, and we are new in this new stage of life and we are experiencing all this.

but here I am for all of you thank you for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46