You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERACTIVE BATTLE TOURNAMENT - Feedback from IBT#8 and Ideas for IBT#9

in #contest6 years ago

Fantastic job, guys!!

Outside of the testing I was involved with prior to IBT #8, I guess I'm a new player 😜

I had a lot of fun with this, and I really like how responsive @wizardzap is.

I rate this game a 3, with the following remarks:

  • I can see how the rules and gameplay can look a tad complicated for complete newcomers
  • There are many spelling mistakes & grammatical errors lol (ok, it doesn't reaaalllyy bother me... it bothers Gobbo)


Here are a couple of suggestions for future games:

  • Would it be possible to call forth the avatar image and a "phrase" that we submit from @wizardzap? Then, instead of starting each stage with !life, we can start with something like !ready, and that would post the avatar and our phrase/saying AND the life tree altogether.
  • Since the game revolves around life points, maybe a a table can be added to each post showing the rankings per stage?

Cheers and thanks again for this awesome game,
Alric Stormbringer

aka

OFI-sig.JPG

Sort:  

A great idea with the avatar, I'll add that to the list for future enhancement.

Thanks for such great feedback and hope to see you in future IBT - please tell others, the more players the more it's worth the effort.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93