You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10+ Basic Income Projects & New Giveaway 😁

in #contest6 years ago

That's terrible. I don't usually give up my info to things unless I'm really really sure. Even on steemit, it was because aggroed and jess are here in Mass and Agg is a witiness. Irony is I'm more comfy giving up my info to corporations because they're us regulated. I should have my head checked. LMAO

Sort:  

I want to be a witiness ; ). Introduce me to your friends. I think I may be friends or a follower of Jess. I wish there was more of that "friend" option on here. And, more privacy options. Like messaging. Yeah, it's odd when you think about it. Corporations are made up of people. All it takes is one person accessing someone's info and stealing it. I take security very seriously. I think that's pretty obvious. Thanks to my friends who work in programming. And McAfee, John McAfee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49