You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My largest contest ever?! New partnership with @kiwibot! Win a month's worth of daily upvotes with Kiwi + a lifetime of upvotes with Steem Basic Income shares + many more prizes available!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Kiwi me, I can at least ensure quality comments daily . however maintaining daily posts for a month would proof kind of difficult. You can look at my blog and see for yourself. I believe I have made some quality posts here and there. moreover I can relay on musing.io to raise my rate tenfold. as a result I believe that I can make enough posts to at least get 1 Steem back and make choosing me not a waste.

That is a long comment that could have been made better, lol.

Note: do not count musing.io answers and questions quality posting I just use it to boost my posting speed

Sort:  

I have just one question when will the winner win to make sure that I am not late

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67