You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make A Difference Contest • Round #6

in #contest6 years ago

Me and my YOUNGEST Employers Daughter

I am a maid and take good care of thid child Moroj since birth.We developed a a relation more than a slave for them.Since I am working away from.my own family,I am owing the love of my own but because they are far from me,I learned to.love them like my own and do the same things they did to me most especially the youngest one.It is maybe unfair to my son because I am his mother who loved tbe daughter of other people but he understand me ,the fact that we are far from each other and I have no daughter at all.

And what I make a difference is to love her as my own child and God will returned it to my son,while I am away from him,there will be someone who will love him too.Do unto others what you want others do unto you That is the reason why I love Moroj not just because I am her nanny a tutor buy the feeling between us is more than.just a mother and daughter.I have a proof for that.Take a look to our video and listen carefully what she said..

Why she loves me?

It is becsuse when she was a toodler,her mom was diagnosed with a breast cancer and my employers was always out of town a nd sometime lived in the city for her medication.Now my alaga is 11 yrs oldrunning 12 and she never let me go to Philippines for good.She always said I love you everyday and me too..

Thats all becaause I am to busyI just remember tlday is the last day..

Thank ypu so much maam @metmysuperego

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45