You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to @artgirl's After Easter Animal Contest!!!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

MY DoVe in The Window
Madam told me to removed the bird in her window but when I open it I saw their intimacy and love.How many minute I was watching them but they never notice me and they continue kissing to each other.Oh how I felt shy because I disturbed their happiness.
This is my own picture that I uploaded in facebook I hope you like it.
Thank you do much..
I hope people feel free to kiss their love ones showing love and affections.
They are just birds but they did what is the best in love.

20180407_121316.png

Sort:  

Awww so cute. Thank you for joining! I will be announcing the winners within the week. :)

Welcome maam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37