My Entry 5SBD Contest-Post your art,photo,writing,creation!#03

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Good morning esteemians!

Being a household helper,it's my obligation.to cook and clean the house.I also watering the plants outside and enjoy watching my.plants though this time.is so hot and sandstorm season is attacking everyday. image
This plant has a great fragrance and a medicine

image
The same plant but the color of the flower is difference.

After watering my plants outside,I cooked.the breakfast for them all.I preferred.to.make pan cake as
they love it so.much.

Easy preparation,:

image

image

image

image

image

They eat my pan cakes with pure honey.

After making their breakfast it is my time to wash clothes and just lying in my bed while washing waiting the automatic washing machine to stop.

As usual I never go asleep until I able to check.my streaming account and post.This is my life,I.have so.many things to do,like for example a long blog but so sorry for this time,it's summer vacation,my time table of my daily household task and chores are not organized so.I.just sneak a little time to have a post in stee mit.I don't want that my employer will be annoyed for not doing my job.

This is just for my today's update and entry to @jonbit contest.Thank you so.much Sir.

I keep on stee ming rain or shine fo my family.My mother is a blind and a dialysis patient.We.as.poor and I need to.give all what they need.In behalf of my struggle in life away from home I.have a good employer whom I considered as the best consolation from God above.My earning here in steemit hep me a lot.This is a reason why, I.grab all the opportunity to have an entry to every contest,hopefully.I.wil get even a consolation prizes,that is enough to my.pleasure.

I would like to congratulate @good-karma for a 3000 plus users and I am here starting my journey posting using esteemapp.

Thank you.also to.@shadowbot

Vote @steemgigs and @good-karma as witness

@,surpassinggoogle as my.proxy

Support #teardrop smt tokens. #untalented #steemsecrets #log

And also support esteemapp

Keep steeming to.the moon

Loving you,
Nancy DeeviGETwhalesoon (1).pngreceived_2152020034838292.gifreceived_1904414459577800.gifreceived_1556211341174810.gif

Sort:  

Great article. I've been using SteemEngine over Steemfollower recently, it has helped me grow my audience.

I would think the sandstorms would destroy that plant with the wind and sand hitting it so fast.

Thick sand but storm.is not
So strong.thats why plants still alive and i watered them always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76