You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MINNOWS FEEDING FRENZY – SEASON 2 ROUND 1 – 4 SBD Prize Pool so far

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

1. @theleapingkoala, weight 50 g
VS
2. @whutswhat, weight 50 g

Dice roll 2. Right from the get go @theleapingkoala goes for her signature move and leaps towards her opponent. Alas, the move that always served @theleapingkoala so well on land turns out to be much less spectacular in the aquatic environment. Confused by the water resistance, @theleapingkoala stops in the midst of her attack and @whustwhat seizes the opportunity and delivers a series of quick bites to the gills, fins and tail. @whutswhat emerges the undisputed winner of the encounter and, having feasted on delicious and exotic koala-minnow, @whutswhat swims to Round 2 weighing 100 g now.

Sort:  

I believe in you Dr.Koala! You can do it!

Your beliefs have been crushed >:-)

dang.... I totally thought we had this Dr.K, but looks like we both need more training! congratulations mr.what

*Ms. ;P Thanks! Better luck next time :)

I beg your pardon ms.what. I really should do my research first...... Best of luck in the competition! :) x B

I survived?

WOW, I SURVIVED! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39