You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Jellyfish with a contest to help me name them

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Some truly beautiful photos, @tcpolymath! Etherial and compelling.
Funny that I found your post today because I was just in the midst of putting together a post of some pics of our visit to the Jellyfish exhibit at the Quebec Aquarium a year and a bit ago. (It's not posted yet because I have to run to work. )

I did have a couple minutes though to let my mind wander and come up with some potential titles for your luminous images. Hope you enjoy!
Here my entries to your contest:

-She Steps Through The Curtain Of Destiny, Without A Single Glance Backward
-Hovering On The Edge of Infinity, I Think, "Yes"?
-Don't Skip Sideways, Unless You Wish To Be Wet
-A Graceful Caress Bring Memories Of Home
-Seen Through The Lens Of Intimate Nothingness
-The Eyelash Of Divinity Blinks Once, Twice
-That Which Flows Inward, Dies Slowly
-The Light Drops, Plip, Do You Hear It?
-The Perilous Portents Of Passion
-This Way Lies Maddening Silence

(Feel free to edit or modify as you wish any that you chose to use)

Sort:  

Nice work. I'm going to take several of those, let me see.

She Steps Through The Curtain Of Destiny, Without A Single Glance Backward
Don't Skip Sideways, Unless You Wish To Be Wet
A Graceful Caress Brings Memories Of Home

Thanks.

Thank you! And you are most welcome. After your show opens, if it's not any trouble for you, it'd be a kick to see pics of your photos with my titles attached to some of them. 😎

Also, this kind of thing comes very easy to me, so if you ever need titles or anything similar in the future feel free to hit me up!

Hopefully I will remember to do that.

And I'll keep an eye out for any of your future contests 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65