You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: The Human/Alien Tree Contest Winners!

in #contest5 years ago

Hey Old Dog you had another fabulous contest. I wanted to enter mine, but I swear it is totally natural, yet almost NSFW as well LOL. Thanks for taking the time to run these contest!

Sort:  

Inquiring minds want to see.

Really? LOL!!! Umm I dont think I should put it on the Old Dog's wall. Hey I could post it in a comment on your test post...that way no one will really see it LOL. It is just a tree lol. What do you think??

Hey, I showed the Jerusalem cricket that I had second thoughts about even without the NSFW tag. I didn't get flagged.

Putting it on my test page that I have since learned can't come off might be a good idea. I had 15 up votes in 10 seconds and you know how that kind of stuff gets around, I'm sure you will be the "Up-vote" winner of the day...possibly the week.

Who knows others may come out of the darkroom and all of you can rest easier knowing you no longer have to hide "That Photo". Do it...do it for the good of the others!

I put up a few on the test post! LOL Happy Tree Tuesday!!

Thanks for the encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32