Another Contest by the Old Dog!!

in #contest5 years ago

5uim05vmj9.jpg

Well my good friend the Old Dog @kus-knee is running a new contest called Micro Magic And The Key to Victory!

ta940x154e.jpg

I like to support the Old Dog because I think he runs a fair contest and makes it very easy for everyone to participate.

jcyccv7n3q.jpg

I have to say I am at a disadvantage on this contest. There is not a current bloom to be seen yet in Michigan!!

ptertix2xo.jpg

So I thought I would put up some older flower pics while promoting the new contest! However today, I did find some tiny, tiny dried up weed flowers.

lqvme497gy.jpg

Be sure to check out the post to learn more, and...

Have a Happy Hump Day!!!

iw7zy9xjv4.jpg

Yikes! Well you can now get a better idea about the size and shape of these buds!

yuq5h27dkf.jpg


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites. Now I must add that some of the shots I steal from my son Ben @silver314 , but I feed him so he can sue me lol.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

Sort:  

Those are perfect!! Whatchu talking about Willis??? Those blow mine completely out of the water!!

Good luck and I think those will be perfect, especially if they bloom!!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

No more fence flowers?

Well I will see if these opened yet. I found them last week and have an idea where.

P1200893.JPG

I used my finger to show scale lol...

P1200897.JPG

Those will be an awesome addition to the forthcoming gallery!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Some lovely shots. Paul. But no blooms yet where you are. That doesn't seem fair. Sending you some warm thoughts to help things along. I managed to get myself together today for a steem post. Stop by if you have a moment:):):)

Nice close-ups ...

Well thank you!

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55