You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - Relationship Experience! - Steem Prizes Up For Grabs! - Pls Read On..

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I loved him but he took my love for granted. Dave was my first love, he was my world. A friend invited me to her friend's wedding and alas when i got there it was my Dave that got married to another woman,my Dave that told me he was going for business meeting!!! I never knew the last kiss we shared was a goodbye, he broke me into a thousand pieces and now am left with no more emotions.

Sort:  

good entry ........ u get a vote from me ...... dont forget to upvote and resteem though ................... ruuuuuuuuuuules! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48