Sort:  

Great choice I remember that feeling.

The feeling is worst, you see others making cash while just keep on partaking in contest.

Yep, hit contest after contest, and still nothing. I've just started getting a little traction, I really think that started after increasing my engagement with people on the platform. It seems the more groups and people I connect with the faster it goes.

Its all about connection, and I still do contests! Maybe not quite as much as when getting started, but I am still a minnow after all - I think its when we realize that we grow together that we start understanding this blockchain a bit better.

I have seen huge creativity from you C&C! Where would that have gone towards before steemit?

That kind of creativity, pretty much nowhere. I've never really done social media before this year,(other than LinkeIn). Most of my creativity goes into problem solving, typically business or IT related.

I can understand that! I am just now getting into computer science again, its been a weird, windy journey in my life, but I have a lot to learn, as everybody does I'm sure.

I learn something new every day. LOL I'm working on 3 different posts right now and keep getting hung up on them, I think I'm going to have to wait until tomorrow.
Do you have your meme's ready for the rock pictures?

Next is art, but I was thinking of a calvin and hobbes based meme, but it all depends on how the art ends up, look at last week, it turned out under the sea themed, and you ended up singing about pirates!

I am the Steem Pirate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74