You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 35 SBD Prize Pool !!! Learn To Draw With Friends!! Week 2!! FOR ALL ABILITY LEVELS!!!

in #contest7 years ago

Hi everyone! Here is the post about my entries and my drawings you can see here. @tonyr have I did all ok? This is my first time participating in this contest so I hope I did everything good :)

Sort:  

YAY! Another triple entry. You did great @oceansoul13. You've got a vote from me.

Thank you so much @steempowerpics! I'm glad you like it :)

A fabulous entry @oceansoul13! thanks so much for taking the time and going to so much effort in your entries to the contest. The winning entries will be determined by how many votes they recieve so it would be good if you could get some of your followers to vote for your entries!
Hope your day is going well! :)
Good luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66