My entries for ''Learn To Draw With Friends'' contest! //original drawings by me//

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hi my dear Steemians!

Have you heard about this contest by @tonyr?

I think it's awesome and really fun so I decided to participate!

Here are my drawings for this week's topic: portrait.

I decided to try to draw all three levels to check how bad I rusted as it's been really too long since I last drew something...and portraits were always my weak spot.

00123_final.jpg

I have the process of making them but now I really have to go to the garden, but if you want I'll post the process later today when I get back :) Now I'll just post drawing by drawing for you to have a closer look :)

001_final.jpg

002_final.jpg

003_final.jpg

What do you think? How could I improve them? Can you recognize the guy on the third drawing? (Click on the link above to see the original images)

Please comment as that's the point of this contest...to help each other to improve our skills :)
And if you like my work please upvote my comment on the original announcement post as only that upvotes count to win the prize.

I wish you a great day!
@oceansoul13

Sort:  

Really nice drawings @oceansoul13

Thank you @speckofdust! Please then upvote my comment on the orginal post where I shared the photo as only that upvotes count to win the prize...

Thank you soooooooooooooo much!

Thank you for share this greats works : )

You're welcome :) feel free to share this post with your Steemian friends, it would mean a lot to me :D Cheers!

Resteemed friend : )

These are really beautiful pieces Ocean Soul, Thanks for sharing them with Steem! Love to see talented people on here.

Oh thank you so much! I'm glad you like it#

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15