Sort:  

LOL thank you. Where am I suppose to get a red packet. I did however find this interesting. After all I was born in the year of the pig. I to was late
Thanks for the tag. It’s worth a vote :)

Oohhh any picture of one . I missed that. Let me see if I can get one

Yup. Get any picture on line. Its usually available in Asian stores/groceries. But I think you can check on line.
In case you haven't read the story/origin of the Chinese New Year, here's the post I made last month.https://steemit.com/newyear/@nurseanne84/new-year-countdown-fire-crackers-and-the-color-red

FYI, its not yet late to wear anything red for luck, health, prosperity and happiness. I took the liberty of checking in your horoscope for the coming year: check what year were you born because there is metal, water, earth, wood and fire pig.

https://www.thechinesezodiac.org/pig-2019-horoscope/

A few things I found interesting:

The 2019 Chinese horoscope for Pig doesn’t reveal anything worrisome health-wise. Maybe you are not going to hit the jackpot in terms of career or money, but you have nothing to complain about as far as health is concerned.

The Pig natives will enjoy a good state of health from March until the end of 2019. The Pig natives’ level of trust will be high and they will choose a healthy lifestyle.

That’s good news. Health right now is consuming all the air here. I can deal with money and career at some other point.

I have not been out of the house in months. Except for the light show and doctors. We’re getting there.
Thanks Ann

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47