QUICK! Only 3 days left to win SBI shares!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Have you heard? I'm running a contest where you can win 2 SBI shares!

All you have to do is read this post and answer the question:

https://steemit.com/contest/@ntowl/whats-the-best-movie-made-from-the-worst-book-tell-me-for-a-chance-at-sbi

If it goes well and I get lots of entries I'll run another contest next week. So help me keep the fun rolling by entering this week's contest.

enter image description here

Need help editing and formatting your blogs? Check out my editing services.

enter image description here

enter image description here


enter image description here

Join the Freewrite fun today! Visit @Freewritehouse


Pay it forward contest

Support the Steem community by participating in the Pay it Forward Contest!


Proud to be part of the


enter image description here

Please the Bananafish god by entering the Finish the Story Contest

All images are mine or licensed from Adobe except where noted. Freewritehouse, Pay it Forward and the Bananafish Tribe images used with permission from their owners.

Sort:  

I saw this too late - my husband totally would know this because he loves movies...

This is not personal experience sine i neither read the book nor saw the movie - but people are saying - 50 Shades of Grey fit the bill :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52