You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CONTEST UPDATE FROM PAPA-PEPPER - SOME EXCELLENT OPPORTUNITIES TO WIN!!!

in #contest7 years ago

When the game beings, @Papa-Pepper will make a game post every day. You must read and respond to each game post on the day that he makes it. You have twenty-four hours. If you miss this deadline, you will be eliminated from the game and will have to wait until the next season.

I'm also throwing a Play-Along-Pocalypse, so if you get eliminated but would like to keep playing, you can come on over to my blog and play with us. No prize pool, just having fun playing along with the official game, but death is only temporary in the Play-Along-Pocalypse.

I'm also co-hosting a STEEM-POCALYPSE based poetry contest if you're interested in joining that as well.

Sort:  

Thank you @novaatebatman for the info. I have checked in for round one. I'm excited to find out my fate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82