You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steam key Giveaway (The Sexy Brutale)

in #contest7 years ago

This game looks pretty awesome. Been in the back of my mind for a while. It looks like something of an adventure/puzzle game mixed with Zelda: Majora's Mask. You wander around the hotel saving its inhabitants. Everyone wears some cool looking calavera masks. It has a great theme and looks like lots of fun, even with limited replay value.

Good idea doing giveaways from Humble bundle on Steemit. Humble Bundle is worth checking out for everyone. I think right now you can get Dark Souls 3 with DLC + more for $12! Plus instead of pocketing all the cash, they give to charity with every purchase. I pick them over Steam every chance I get. Cheer!

Sort:  

It does look interesting, but I'm embarrassed to say (despite the extra key) that it has been sitting on my Steam backlog for a while.

Humble is the best, I've even stopped getting things on the Steam sales! I have a subscription to the monthly bundle, and combined with my existing steam account leads to a few extra keys that have been building up over the past couple of years. Steemit seems like a nice community, so I thought why not give them away here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55