Sort:  

Sure! If you'd like to join, we are definitely looking for more people. :) Do you have any questions as to how to get started? Feel free to ask, and myself or someone else will be happy to help!

Of Course. As I am new, so I need to know the rules first. You please try to describe first please. If already posted the instruction, you please try to share the link with me.

Sorry dear, there was midnight. I did not know when i went to bed. Now it is 8:00 am here in Bangladesh. Now I am be ready to go to office. After few hours, I will knock you.
Thank by,
@noor.money

Sure! I'm not sure if I'll be around or not, but you should log into our discord chat.. There's usually someone in there who will help if I'm not around. :) Have a good day at work and the discord link will be below.

https://discordapp.com/invite/bKVnKQF

You please fell free. I must do it then inform you.

Okay! Sounds good.

Are you available or not. I informed you about my entry on Steem School.
@noor.money

Sorry. Yeah I'm here. Overwhelmed with messages. I'm not familiar with Steem School. Not sure how that connects here to the IFC?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60