Delegating 300SP To A Redfish (And Minnows)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-10-19 at 7.12.30 PM.png

Some of you are apparently experiencing 3rd world steemit problems.

I've been reading posts about new people on steemit who are having a hard time interacting with people because they don't have enough bandwidth to leave comments.

Pretty sure it was @lynncoyle1 that pointed out the problem. She said new people were sending her messages on discord because they couldn't reply to a comment.

I can see how not being able to be social on social media could be frustrating.

I have faith that these problems are only temporary.

@llfarms and some other people who I can't remember wanted to help find SP for these new people.

I think @whatsup did a similar contest a couple of weeks ago, so she's awesome, too.

In the meantime, there's not much I can do about it other than to offer you some measly SP! And post about it to get the word out there.

If any of you guys know anyone that you think deserves a SP delegation, tag them in the comments!

I'm going to donate 100 sp to 3 different people! So A total of 300 SP to start.

I've never tried it before, so we'll see how it goes!

Here's how to enter to win the 100 SP delegation. THREE of you will be chosen to win:

🌻 Write a Steemit post about your own Steemit blog.

Like, what do you want to write about? Do you want to share art? Poop jokes?

Tell us!

Also, maybe talk about how you'll add value to the steemit platform?

It doesn't have to be anything big or intimidating here. Just something simple like "leave meaningful comments for people." "Encourage someone when they're having a sad day." "Not starting pointless fights."

Or something. Obviously, you can say what you want. I'm just trying to point out that it doesn't have to be this "huge" add value thing, like "I'm going to create the next Dtube" or something.

'Cause that just sounds intimidating. And I'm not trying to intimidate you haha.

Last, how often are you planning on posting and voting on other people's content?

And then, just anything you want!

A fun fact about you.

A picture of your food.

I don't care.

Whatever you want.

🌻 Put a link to your post in the comments!
If you TRULY don't even have enough to post and link it in the comments, please write your entry and send it to me on discord! My discord is listed on my steemit page

I will pick 3 winners next week at post-payout! You will keep the delegation for at least one month. Maybe more, we'll see!

If you would like to nominate someone to earn free delegation, please tag them in my comments and resteem this post as well! I can use your help getting connected to some people in need! If I choose the person you recommend, and you re-steemed, I'll give you 2 shares of SBI!

At @blockurator just let me know he's doing a contest similar to this, also! So get check out his page also! Enter both of them to win!

P.S. Do you want to win 45 steem monster packs?

Or training on how to get 100k followers on instagram?

Check out how you can do it by clicking these green words, or the picture below!

steem monsters grow your instagram giveaway.png

Sort:  

Great initiative. This restores my faith in Steem and Steemit. Keep up the good work.

Posted using Partiko Android

oh phew, that's what I want! Faith restored

thanks for entering!

Nice contest on steem deligation.

thank you

Welcome.

Amazing content about steem delegation. I am also facing same problem. I hopeful a positive response.
image

aw man :( I'm sorry. That's a bummer

Hi, how are you? I'm Diego, I'm Venezuelan, I saw your post and I'm encouraged to leave a comment. Sorry for the bad English, but I'm using the Google translator. It took some time on the platform, to be specific, since February. But now it has been very difficult for me to publish. I'm doing power down because of the country situation, I need all the money I can get, I invest everything in food. I'm not looking for pity, but I explain why I'm doing the power down. I would really appreciate it if you would help me. Thanks for your attention.

Feliz Día.

Ten entiendo, se q la situacion alli es un poco dificil ahora! Mandame un mensaje en discord xfa si puedes @diego.nox

Qué bien que hablas español, tu usuario en discord es este mismo de Steemit? y me disculpa el hecho de que no te respondiera a la brevedad, pero debía espera para recargar mi rc al máximo para publicar. Lo acabo de hacer luego de casi cuatro días en espera.

Necesito tu usuario de discord, el mío es @diego.nox#6066. Gracias por responder y por la atención y tiempo.

@abh12345... I think you might have been part of the comment thread too with lynncoyle1 and llfarms....but I can't remember.

Sorry to tag you...but if you were a part of that thread and know some redfish that could use some SP delegation...could you please send them my way? Thanks!!!

Slowly catching up on my tags!

As discussed on Discord :)

I have a similar contest going for redfish and giving a away SP delegation. Not as much as you, but some. I'm glad you're doing this.

#steemitbloggers

Cool! I just updated my post to let people know about yours. Glad you're doing it, too!

You’re such a boss... I’ll Resteem this post to get the word out for ya! 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

YAY thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! <3 My probiotics are still better than yours, though.

hi Sis @nomadicsoul, I like the program you made this. A noble program that can help steemian with a small sp. I waited to comment from this afternoon. can I submit one friend too? this friend of mine invited me into steemit. She was just as new at steemit, only different months when he entered. She is @ucizahra. Because small sp she used the right to post, comment and vote very carefully even though she was very happy to write. She has talent. I am sure that if she has a lot of sp, gliding in steemit. Thank you...

Posted using Partiko Android

I like to nominate @kipswolfe
She just joined the Freewriters and can hardly post and comment. Her writing quality is very good and she is community oriented.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70