20 SBD Contest Winners!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Last week, I got excited about this cool digital collectibles company I found and ended up hosting a contest out of it!!

I haven't done a giveaway in at least a month and a half, so that was just unacceptable.

I want to give back to you guys! <3

I hope I give as much as I take.

Thank you to EVERYONE who entered and commented or participated and re-steemed.

You guys are the best, thank you so much!

Contests are always bittersweet for me because I always want everyone to win! But I have to only choose a few...so I literally chose at random with my eyes closed and then opened them to see which requirement it fell under.

So, here are the winners!

  1. @eoj - 6 SBD
  2. @xabi - 5 SBD
  3. @aaarif - 4 SBD
  4. @ttanarcy - 3 SBD
  5. @crypt0rhodes - 2 SBD
  6. @see-it-feel-it- 1 SBD

That's actually 21 SBD but I just wanted to add one person for the re-steem category because I couldn't help myself!

Thanks you guys!

I've sent the SBDs, just check my wallet if you don't believe me. I promise I'm not a dirty pirate hooker liar.

Sort:  

She is not!

😆 😆 😆

I was just stalking your profile wondering what happened with you!!!

Nawwww...

I've been working crazy long days the last 6 weeks... like literally, work, sleep for 6 hours, eat, work again... weekends too. I just finished that schedule on Friday and I'm slowly getting back into the real world.

oh man, your days sound like mine have been

Oh HEY, did I win something on the Steemits?!?!! YAY! Thanks so much @nomadicsoul!!!! That was a fun little giveaway! Got the transfer and immediately powered up ;)

Congrats to @xabi. @aaarif, @ttanarcy, @crypt0rhodes, and @see-it-feel-it too!!!!

Yay!!! Yeah I was super excited that you were one of the winners!!! I totally picked with my eyes CLOSED! (except when I had to peek so I could read the name haha)

It was fun to go back to my childhood!
@nomadicsoul thank you for your mention! Congratulations to everyone! And special congratulations to @eoj for the first place! 💪😉

At least you got one lil' SBD! And I loved the trolls haha

Thanks @nomadicsoul! Me and the trolls are honoured. :D

Congratulations @xabi keep it up :D

thanks for the encouragement! I loved seein' that!

Thanks thou young lady...giphy (4).gif

Congratulation @xabi

Thank you! I'm glad you were one of the winners!! :)

That's so cute of you.

You are just too adorable. Good one darling.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi @nomadicsoul, Thanks for the prize :) ... i am really so much excited to get this from you... and the most amazing is that you choose something by closing your eyes, that is random and my named picked up!!! ... i was not so lucky before ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56