The Masters' Contest March 2018 – Can you interpret the dream?

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

The masters contest.jpg

Credit: pixabay

The purpose

In my contests, everybody wins. So the purpose is to give you an incentive to train your intuition, to open up your mind to the inner worlds, to train your mind for more flexibility. As you become skilled in that you allow the expanded reality to infiltrate into your daily reality and improve it - more abundance, better health, balanced relationships, much more love. And yes, there is also a prize (SBD).

Your mission, should you choose to accept it:

To offer the most accurate interpretation of the dream that is written below. While there is no one correct answer, and dreams are subjective, still there is an interpretation that is more common to many people. So you should check for the objects in the dream, the scenes, and then exercise your intuition. Take your time, you have 7 days to come up with an interpretation.

The Rules:
  • The contest begins today and will last until the end of the month; Last chance to submit your interpretation or an upvote for one, is March 31st 23:59 (any time zone).
  • Write your interpretation as a comment. Only one interpretation is allowed per person;
  • It is allowed to be assisted by websites that provide dreams-interpretation but I don't think they would be helpful. I have my own way to interpret dreams, as you may have realized already.
  • An interpretation should be at least 100 words but no more than 250 words long;
  • The prize: 10 SBD + 50% of the SBD received as upvotes for this post (up to 40 SBD total);
  • How the prize will be divided?: 90% will go to the author of the interpretation; 10% will be distributed among the first 10 people who will have upvoted for the author's interpretation; It is allowed to upvote for only one interpretation. So choose carefully which interpretation you are most connected with. You can change your vote anytime until the end of the contest.
  • The prize will be given only if at least five (5) interpretations will be submitted.
  • To keep the contest fair I will not comment on any of your interpretation. I will upvote each (1%) to show that I have seen it. In the end, I will announce the winner and post my own interpretation (which is already written).
  • The winner will be chosen based on two parameters: 80% according to my own discretion, whose interpretation will be the most similar to the one I will present. 20% - how many people have upvoted to that interpretation.

This is the dream you are requested to offer an interpretation for:

This is a dream that bothers me a lot. I dreamed I was at a bus stop and my Ex got there with his girlfriend and I tried to show that everything was fine with me. A friend came and suggested that we'd go to his house. I left my belongings at the station and went with him. At his home, I tried to talk to his mother but then I found out she was deaf and she did not understand anything I said.

When I came out of the house I noticed that the door didn't have any handle and instead of a handle was a nail. I pulled the nail to open the door but the nail just got out and everyone laughed. I arrived back at the bus station, my Ex and his girlfriend have already gone and my belongings were missing. Someone told me they were somewhere else. I found myself in my school and most of the class gathered there. I asked one of my friends where my things were, especially my laptop, and he told me to look in the computer room. So, I went to the computer room but actually got to a hospital where I began looking for my computer. I remember that during the search all the time I was afraid to catch people's illnesses and I saw a doctor there that I know. One room was also empty of people.

I am 17 years old. Recently broke up with my boyfriend as he did not want a serious relationship and he felt that he was hurting me. Today I have no boyfriend.


Card_spade.svg.png1.png

Good Luck to all. Remember: 100-250 words! Browse my past posts to read dreams interpretations that I have done. It may assist you. This post in particular

Sort:  

The reason she is waiting at a bus stop in her dream is because she still hopes her boyfriend comes back to her. Perhaps they originally met there or it’s where her ex broke up with her. She is still in love and at the same time she could feel lost. Sometimes, you dream about what you are hoping for, what you think endlessly about, what your body or your mind misses. In her dream, she is trying to show her ex that everything is fine. I think what she really wants to do in real life, is to lay on his shoulder and start crying and be with him, but she can’t and she know it. But at the same time she wants to be strong. In her life there is a friend she rely on at this difficult times she goes through. The nail instead of door handle could mean her pain, pain she feels after her ex break up. She feels as a looser, after her ex broke up with her, she thinks everyone looks at her as a looser, that would be the reason why everyone laughs at her in her dream. This whole thing with her missing belongings and her computer could mean that she is confused, lost, betrayed and she is looking for help. She is at the hospital, because of her broken heart💔. 😞

Here is “your”suggestion for her dreams

When you go to sleep, lie in your bed, contemplate the problem for a little bit, without stressing and fretting or worrying. Then, give yourself the following suggestion:
"In my dreams tonight I will receive a guidance about my dilemma regarding [x], and in the morning when I wake up I will know what to do".

@nomad-magus You at a bus stop means you want to go somewhere as in move on (This shows your +ve attitude)
Your are trying to show everything is fine shows that you have been loyal and committed in your relationship yet you were hurt due to the breakup this shows your sensitive side.
Your leaving your things at the bus stop shows you being disturbed at the sight of your ex being with some one else and a loss that is still bigger then any other loss or thing you care about. At a certain level you still care for your Ex and the wounds of breakup are still deep.
You want to communicate with the mother of your friend that is a person who would understand you but because the person is deaf so you cannot. This shows your attempt to get over things but there is no one to trust with whom you can share your inner feelings. No one who has a connect and understands your feelings. Instead you feel everyone would laugh at you and be insensitive this is shown by the nail incident. Your attempt to fix things is your attempt to search for lost belongings. Your landing up at a hospital represents your inner wounds that need to be healed.
Your finding a doctor you know shows slowly but surely wounds would heal and you would be fine and move on.

I will try to interpret the dream as best as I can. Dreaming about bus stop could be like she is still waiting for the relationship to be fix. She acts so tough but deep inside you are too broken. A new relationship might come along the way of you denial but you are still stuck in the past. You are trying to find the characteristic of your bf to that person but you can’t find it. You tried hard to move on but the memories you’ve shared together is still there. You want to let go but at the same time you are scared to let go. It seems like your view about relationship suddenly change. A doctor might represent as someone who will actually help you get over the situation since you said it is someone that you know. You just need to listen and be open minded.

Nice post, Thanks for sharing with us

Dream, everyone knows the name of the dream, including me and you who are currently reading this post.
Simple example, when you imagine later in the future you want to own a house, a car or aspire to become a famous person, usually such actions or deeds can be called a dream. "I dream someday will ..." yes! that's what his expression is.

Another example: "Last night I dreamed of getting a lot of reading books about the success of the young, in the dream I get a book for free, but when I woke up in my bed there are books reading that last night I read", well illustration we can call DREAM.

With the above two examples you can understand that the title of DREAM is usually aimed at two things.
Thus the definition of DREAM simply can we conclude like this:

Dreams = desires, ideals, hopes and fantasies for something that wants to happen in the future

Dream = A description of the activity or event that occurs when a person sleeps.

This is the interpretation of this first dream, very interesting, think about something and desire to do it, this is the dream DQmNkcZiL7PUZdQaCRAr64Y57jMxKQhFNpPgWuh3y8M8dwh.gif

We need to work with a good mind to do any work, so that we do not have a little bit in our mind, this is my dream explanation

we dream. Everybody dreams less or less. Sometimes this dream is sweet, sometimes terrible. When we saw the nightmare, we climbed up and down on the bed. Do not be afraid to entertain yourself, nor is it just a dream. There is no end to the dispute among the scholars about the reasons for the dream. Many people wanted to say dreams to dream. But from history we see, dreams are not just dreams. In this dream, there are unreal hard realities

Boy Adrian Christian, living in Man Island, dreamed that he was the captain of a ship. His family is on another ship. Then the ship suddenly became in danger and he rescued them with his ship. The next morning he told his brother Thomas a dream. Boy Adrian is actually a captain of the ship

In 1880 the 'British India' ship traveled from London to Australia to Rangoon. The captain of the ship was in charge of Captain Adrian Christian. A few days after the journey to Rangoon, Captain Adrian dreamed that a ship was in danger. At the end of the dream, the word 'family' flows very brightly in front of her eyes. He remembered the dreams of the little sister, and she remembered. The next day he doubled his search activity twice

The same dream repeats the next night. It is felt in that the perilous ship is in response to its own ship. In spite of protests from the under-officers, he changed his ship's speed to the north. After two days of continuous journey, he saw the mast of a submerged ship in the far-horizon. 269 ​​lives could be saved due to reaching the endangered ship. Among them was his brother Thomas. The name of the submerged ship was Family<

An online Steemschool is free for us to get many collaboration and knowledge, education itself, laziness fades away people,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53