March contest - Results. Everybody wins; one gets the 1st prize of SBD

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

March contest was about you, giving you a chance to open up your mind, expand your intuitive self and come up with an interpretation of a dream. You have already won by allowing yourself to do the exercise. So congratulations!

This was the dream to be interpreted:

This is a dream that bothers me a lot. I dreamed I was at a bus stop and my Ex got there with his girlfriend and I tried to show that everything was fine with me. A friend came and suggested that we'd go to his house. I left my belongings at the station and went with him. At his home, I tried to talk to his mother but then I found out she was deaf and she did not understand anything I said.

When I came out of the house I noticed that the door didn't have any handle and instead of a handle was a nail. I pulled the nail to open the door but the nail just got out and everyone laughed. I arrived back at the bus station, my Ex and his girlfriend have already gone and my belongings were missing. Someone told me they were somewhere else. I found myself in my school and most of the class gathered there. I asked one of my friends where my things were, especially my laptop, and he told me to look in the computer room. So, I went to the computer room but actually got to a hospital where I began looking for my computer. I remember that during the search all the time I was afraid to catch people's illnesses and I saw a doctor there that I know. One room was also empty of people.

I am 17 years old. Recently broke up with my boyfriend as he did not want a serious relationship and he felt that he was hurting me. Today I have no boyfriend.

adventure-1807524_1920.jpg

Credit: pixabay

And this is my interpretation:

It is clear that breaking up is a difficult and painful event. We use our dreams to heal ourselves through the various ways that our soul has to offer to us. Hence, this was also the nature of your dream.

The dream reflects your situation today after the separation – on a crossroad, ready to move forward (= the bus station), you feel lonely (= the empty room), cut off from a world that does not understand you (= deaf mother), shackled and stuck with no escape ability ( = a door without a handle), hurt by the way people treat you (= everyone there laughed).

You feel that you have lost the desire or ability to communicate with the environment (= laptop not found) and when you do try you are not ready and must heal first (= end up in a hospital). The healing is guided by your spirit guides (= the familiar doctor) so you need to allow it to happen.

The leading message in your dream is that by communicating with others, socializing and not secluding yourself, you will be able to overcome the separation despite the concern you feel now about emerging in the society (= fear of becoming sick).

A quick recovery to your painful heart.


After going through your excellent interpretation, taking into consideration the upvotes, the content and other criteria that I have set, the winner is:

@aquamarine

12.91 SBD will be sent to your wallet. Congratulations!

I liked other interpretations as well and so decided to send out SBD to their writers:

@theunlimited; @milano1113; @alz190; @almostpeter - 0.5 SBD each
@thetimetravelerz; @dexter24; @alexaventuria - 1 SBD each
@blackelephant 1.5 SBD


I must stress that there is no right or wrong interpretation. The value in the exercise is not the result but the actual doing it, contemplating a dream, sending a message to your mind: "dreams are important, it's worth to give them attention".

Thank you all for participating. Your biggest reward is that you allowed your minds to open up to your dream world.


Card_spade.svg.png1.png

The SBD will be transferred to your wallets within the next 24h. If you don't receive them please let me know
Sort:  

Congratulations all specially @aquamarine.. Your writing skills is really well..and Your entry is wonderful and truly expressive.

Congratulations to everyone and especially the winner of a very wonderful contest you are a successful person

Congratulation all and mainly to winner @aquamarine!
And thank you so very much @nomad-magus!
Happy Easter everyone!

Congrats to winner @aquamarine and everyone participating!
Big thanks to @nomad-magus for this amazing contest. Hoping there would be more of this kind.

Great Contest buddy....

Thanks, mate👍
And my April contest will be...hmm...different... will fit everyone. Stay tuned (3 weeks).

Sophisticated and beautiful contest and prize.

Congratulations to all the winners. Thanks for sharing this contest with us. keep up the thoughtful work. 🙂

Thank you for sharing your knowledge. Really this contest is very useful for us all

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

very good, will try as you say, even if it is bitter, thanks

Paleeh that djih,, ka jameun geu laknat mantong paleh han gadoeh...

Ek me pagap Dum ho dron om

Hahaha... Peukaru awak nyan siat, bek dijak jajah awak tanyoe sabee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17