Contest - kind of

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

CLICK HERE TO ENTER THE SURVEY

Hello Steemians,

I am asking for your inputs regarding a short survey I am making on the issue of wellness and the tools that are available for us to solve the problems we have in life.

The survey takes no more than 2 minutes to complete.

Besides my gratitude, I will make a lottery (on April 4th) and the winner will receive 20 Steems to their wallet (just make sure to enter your user name to participate in the lottery).

Your inputs will help to create something beautiful and helpful to us all.

Thank you,
Nomad-magus


CLICK HERE TO ENTER THE SURVEY



Card_spade.svg.png1.png

Sort:  

Survey done.

Posted using Partiko Android

survey taken

Done!

Posted using Partiko Android

Im asuming your considering starting a app to help with over all wellness,? seems to be a good idea, Sweden have a few ,more directed to doktor visits thow.
I did my survey & i wish you good luck on this, great idea :D

Survey done x

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @nomad-magus

I just had a chance to read your memo:

Hi mate, would you be so kind to help me promote a survey I am conducting? I need as many answers as possible. https://steemit.com/contest/@nomad-magus/contest-kind-of

Thank you for sharing link to this post with me.

I tried to fill in your survey but some questions are simply not clear enough:

  1. Do you have problems/challenges in your life? -> I really think it's to general. Plus problems and challenges = two very different things, making choice very difficult and confusing.

just make sure to enter your user name to participate in the lottery

Lol. I accidently forgot about it :) Do you have many replies already? I can share your survey with few people once you reply to my comment.

Cheers
Piotr

Thanks for the comment.

  • About the "not clear enough" - the phrasing was carefully chosen and we ask each person to answer to the best of their understanding. Every answer counts.

  • I will make sure to include your name in the lottery.

  • yes, please share it with as many as you can.
    Thank you.

Looks interesting. Anything specific you want to create with the help of the survey results or will it be a surprise you don't want to reveal yet? I hope at least some people will fill in the form so that you have some tendencies that help you to elaborate on your ideas. ;)

Nothing to tell yet. A team is being formed for this project and we want to validate some points. So far we got some folks taking the survey and we promote it in other channels too.
Thanks for the comment. Feel free to take the survey too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44