You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - kind of

in #contest5 years ago

Dear @nomad-magus

I just had a chance to read your memo:

Hi mate, would you be so kind to help me promote a survey I am conducting? I need as many answers as possible. https://steemit.com/contest/@nomad-magus/contest-kind-of

Thank you for sharing link to this post with me.

I tried to fill in your survey but some questions are simply not clear enough:

  1. Do you have problems/challenges in your life? -> I really think it's to general. Plus problems and challenges = two very different things, making choice very difficult and confusing.

just make sure to enter your user name to participate in the lottery

Lol. I accidently forgot about it :) Do you have many replies already? I can share your survey with few people once you reply to my comment.

Cheers
Piotr

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment.

  • About the "not clear enough" - the phrasing was carefully chosen and we ask each person to answer to the best of their understanding. Every answer counts.

  • I will make sure to include your name in the lottery.

  • yes, please share it with as many as you can.
    Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46