A survey about Online-Dating, answer to win 50 Steems!

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear Steemians,

Your helpful responses to my first survey were great. So great that I closed the survey sooner than planned. Thank you! I made the lottery and congratulations to the winner @icebing925. Twenty Steems will be transferred to your wallet within the next 24h.

***************************

image.png


Now I am asking you to answer a short and completely anonymous new survey about online dating. Your answers will be a great help and the data will be used to evaluate current trends in the field. So, if you have ever used an online dating app/website your input is important. Please spend 3 minutes to answer the survey.

Besides my gratitude, within 10 days I will make a lottery and one of the respondents to this new survey will receive

50 Steems

Just make sure to enter your Steemit user name in the email field (question #13) at the end of the survey. Alternatively, you can let me know in a comment to this post. Note: I will make the lottery only if there will be at least 115 participants in the survey, so it will help if you spread the word and resteem this post.

Thank you 🙏


CLICK HERE TO ENTER THE SURVEY



Card_spade.svg.png1.png

Sort:  

I survey it but can not find where put my steemit ac my [email protected]

Posted using Partiko Android

In the survey, in question #13, the participant is asked to enter their email address. Instead, a steemit user should enter their user name.
Anyway, I took note of your participation.
Please spread the survey so we reach at least 115 answers.
Thank you.

And now, I fill in my email address in question #13~

Ok. Tnx for letting me know about this bug. Will fix.

I completed the survey,but in question #13 I fill in my user name,the Web page prompt “Please correct the errors in your response”.In a word, I can't fill in my user name.

The bug is fixed. Thank you.
You don't need to submit again. I took note of your participation.

i already participated,
but i didn't know how to do next.

Posted using Partiko Android

yes,
yesterday evening participated.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @nomad-magus

I love your initiative buddy. Seriously awersome :)

I will make the lottery only if there will be at least 115 participants in the survey, so it will help if you spread the word and resteem this post

I can help you and spread word around and bring some decent traffic to your publication if you like me to so. Just let me know.

I will join that survey right away :)

Yours
Piotr

if you like me to so

I do, mate 🙏

Upvoted, resteemed and completed. Great innitiative 😉

Wow, thanks soooo much for picking me as the winner! I've resteem ur new survey to my group and letting my friends to support the survey.

Many thanks & Best Wishes

You are most welcome.
I didn't pick you. It was a lottery :)
Thanks for the resteem.

Hi, I've submit the new survey. While when I fulfill the blank of #13 with my Steemit ID, it tells me "Please enter a valid email address". As a result, I entered this blank with my email address: [email protected]

Thanks for arranging this meaning survey😊

Tnx for letting me know about this big. Will fix. 👍

I'm end, it's difficult for me to answer that.haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91