You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most EPIC Love Story Ever - Announcing The Winner

in #contest6 years ago

Congrats to all the winners! And thank you for this opportunity, Josie. It's been very difficult. I had one other story all written and then I decided it wasn't epic. It's so much fun thinking about this for a while, and in the end coming up with something I'm actually very proud of. The writer-workshop at #thewritersblock had been focussing on deep POV, so I decided to give myself an extra workout on this one.

And to add to some of the other questions... could you let us know what makes something 'epic', for you at least? This question has been bugging me for weeks now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32