Sort:  

I will gladly accept that entry! Thank you so much for stopping by. It looks like you're pretty new here. I hope you're enjoying it. I'm pretty new here myself. This is one of the first contest that I've done myself. I'm doing them for people like you. Who are trying to make a start here. I do it because I love to meet new people and because I love to help. Everyone here who enters the contest will win! So as soon as this post pays out you win money. Why? Because you're here, On steemit. And I don't want you going anywhere. I'll be doing 3 games a week. They all take 60 seconds or less and are just as simple as this one. If you have any questions about steemit or anything else here, feel free to ask. If I don't know the answer, I'll do my best to point you in the right direction. I hope you had a great day. All of my love to you and all of yours. And may our creator bless yous.

OH AND IF YOU HAVE ANY OTHER FRIENDS HERE THAT ARE NEW INVITE THEM OVER. I LOVE COMPANY.

😀A FULL HOUSE, IS A HAPPY HOUSE😀

Sir or ma'am thank you graciously for the Resteem. I truly mean that. I'm trying to reach as many people as I possibly can. I'm trying to give all the new people out there something to look forward to on a regular basis here on steemit. I'm hoping that while they are here if they need help they can get it also. Plus if they're having a hard time feeling good because their wallet is sitting at or near zero, they can build a little here while they meet friends. As much as I want the steemit platform to succeed, we the people must succeed first. So thank you again from the bottom of my heart.

your more than welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67