You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆♨GUESS THAT STEEMIT JAR CONTEST(CLOSED)♨🏆

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Sir or ma'am thank you graciously for the Resteem. I truly mean that. I'm trying to reach as many people as I possibly can. I'm trying to give all the new people out there something to look forward to on a regular basis here on steemit. I'm hoping that while they are here if they need help they can get it also. Plus if they're having a hard time feeling good because their wallet is sitting at or near zero, they can build a little here while they meet friends. As much as I want the steemit platform to succeed, we the people must succeed first. So thank you again from the bottom of my heart.

Sort:  

your more than welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39