You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - Your Creative Process [@dtube contest 5]

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi SndBox,

Here's my entry to your supercool Dtube comp:


Click the image above to be taken to the video

I talk about how I'm learning Pixel Art, and how tricky it is when you start out... there's so many tutorials all on out of date software or whatever. I've been finding lately that finding reference material and basically trying to recreate it myself has worked really well. I've learnt a lot recently... and this process really can be repeated for anything that someone is trying to learn.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ninjavideo ! You've received the 3rd place vote this week. Thank you for participating in the DTube contest! See you next week. do join in @sndbox discord https://discord.gg/7wPHwRr and keep informed as to whats up and coming

Thanks so much Bit! You're the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64