You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Kudos Poetry Competition # 2

in #contest6 years ago

Wait how did that Godzilla get into your photo?? You have to let us know! And I think we will hear the screaming of our neighbours as Godzilla trampled on their homes and cars long before we see him! He is after all bigger than KL Tower! Anyways good luck for the competition @patlu I like you photo very much;)

Sort:  

Thank you for your compliment @nikisteem!

If the real Godzilla was there, I wouldn't be there calmly taking a photo. Haha!

Godzilla on top of the building is part of the attractions in downtown Tokyo. Unfortunately, the photo was captured with my smartphone. Regretted not lugging my Nikon DSLR and long lens along to capture a clearer picture... but then it would be like carrying baby Godzilla wherever I go... too heavy for this old backbone of mine.

Ouch! Hope I didn't reveal my age! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86