You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win some STEEM as I celebrate 500 followers milestone! Favourite Quote-of-the-day Contest!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Quotefancy-81842-3840x2160.jpg

"If you can't stop thinking about it, don't stop working on it.
Michael Jordan

I just read this quote a few minutes ago on steemit and it resonated with me. I am a person with ambitious goals. I have huge goals and dreams I'm working to achieve. It's not always easy to continue to step forward. Sometimes I wonder if I should give up. This quote is a good reminder to keep going. When I care and I am passionate about something, I feel that way for a reason. I am meant to help create the changes I want to see in my world. If any idea can persistently occupy my mind, it's an important one. It deserves my attention and effort to make it manifest.

Sort:  

The world definitely needs more people like you. Keep working on your goals and I am sure you will achieve them.

Nice quote.

Entry #16 is on.

Thank you. Congratulations on hitting your milestone. I just passed 100 followers myself.

Congratulations on your milestone and more to come:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77