You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That’s SteemPress-ive - Discovering New Blogs [@steempress contest 10]

in #contest6 years ago

Well, I'd like to get involved with this contest again as I enjoy using steempress so here goes!

Recent Steempress Post - https://steemit.com/can-tgivein/@nickyhavey/nomatterwhathappensyoucantgiveinliquiddrumbasstrack-1a6whbi0e8

Pitch I blog about my travels, events that have happened in my life to share with the world and my music in the form of Liquid Drum & Bass. Steempress has evolved with all the changes that have happened in WordPress and are responsive to bug reports in the Discord. What I like about the integration is the comments thread that appears from steem on the website itself, which looks really professional and makes me want to work on my website and blogs even more! Keep the great work folks!

Homepage - https://nickyhavey.co.uk

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ah bro... I actually gave you FIRST place but your post is too old to be rewarded. Next time, try entering a post not older than 3 days old. Thanks :)

Ah no! Damn, by 13 minutes Haha! Fine margins lol. Thank you for the consideration - I will do next time 🙂

I already keyed in the upvote and it says post too old :( Sorry man, maybe next time :)

Why must you tease me like this Zord man, dangling the carrot 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahah :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46