Sort:  

Hi @nickyhavey, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @spotlight.artists doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @spotlight.artist ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

I think you may have been at the juice checky lol - @spotlight.artist is what I wrote ;)

I agree ...sometimes it seems too much but we must keep keeping on.
Enjoyed your music. We are not members of Spotify but somehow ended up on one of your blogs and listened.

you sure do keep up with a lot.

Thanks Rebecca! I guess having myself on a few platforms has it's advantages then as everyone has their own preferred streaming service! There will come a time when I explode with all to keep up with but I am trimming down the platforms I use. Steem will definitely be one I stick with and probably Choon as well on the crypto side of things.

My aim is to make my website the place to post things from and then it auto posts to these social sites - getting there!

I had to listen on Choon, I wasn't going to sign up for that spotify stuff. Nice beat man, you have it going on with this music stuff. I had never heard of Choon but I may venture back there and check out some other music as well. Thanks.

Thanks for listening on Choon man! Yes Spotify is kinda newer to me than these crypto sites as I never really got involved with it but can't argue with the user base numbers!

Hello @nickyhavey, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Ah thanks a lot folks and appreciate the upvote from you guys! Hope it's all going well over there 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

howdy sir nickyhavey! are you stil complainin about tough times? You ain't seen nothing yet boy. Just wait till you try to leave Australia and you have 15 girls hanging on you begging you to stay! Now THAT'S real torture!

To be honest Lord Janton, that sounds like paradise haha!

hahaha! I doubt if you'll ever come back sir nickyhavey and I don't blame you!

I have made plans to come back Lord Janton, I do want to get my own house in the UK and looks like there may be a few opportunities at the company I'm at now when I return from travels.

oh! well that sounds like something of a plan. That will be interesting to see, what kind of opportunities? Management?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68