You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bonus Contest for my final days before my 1 year steemiversary! 10 SBD Prize!

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks @bigdeej for your choice to give back to the community. I've been here since April of this year. It has not been an easy ride but certainly, steemit is a great place to be.

Here is my active post:
https://steemit.com/crypto/@newhyt/medibloc-revolutionalizing-health-information-system-through-a-blockchain-technology

Sort:  

I find it to be very rewarding to give back every month in the form of contests. It is both fun, and brings more followers to me! Win Win! Be sure to check out @shadowbot if you haven't already! We are an amazing community that is growing every day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92