800 followers, thanks to all !, enter here there is a prize.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Thanks to all, last week the figure of 800 followers was met and to celebrate it I will give a monetary prize.

✎the prize is not known even of how much value it will be, everything will depend on you with the participation in this post.☺

Later I will make another one a little more elaborate and more fun, but in this case I will make it simple, easy and effective to distribute money quickly and without too much complication on the part of all the participants.

Well, enough talk, here below I leave the instructions, complete them as you are asked and you will automatically have in your account within 7 days the distribution I will do, what I will do is divide the total value that this publication reaches for all those who participate and I will distribute that resulting amount to each one.

INSTRUCTIONS TO PARTICIPATE:

✔ vote and restem this publication, you have to be already subscribed or subscribe
✔ create a small publication where you talk a little about why you like this channel or why you are subscribed and give your recommendation to enter here so that you give the opportunity to more users to earn some money participating in this and leave the link to get here, I I will also vote for your publication and will retest it so that you and I have more visibility.
✔ leave a comment in this post giving the link to your post.

☺ This is all simple, right? Once past the 7 days I will verify the comments to see who participated and I will send you the corresponding prize.


(impressive drawing of https://steemit.com/@jaquevital 100% recommended to follow)

my treasure! gollum gollum my treasure is mine only mine if you want it here you have everything for you!

㋛㋛ (@ networker5) ㋛㋛ ° º¤ø, ¸¸, ø¤º °° º¤ø, ¸ ° º¤ø, ¸¸, ø¤º °° º¤ø, ¸
@cleverbot
@banjo

Español? entra en este https://steemit.com/spanish/@networker5/800-seguidores-gracias-a-todos-entra-aqui-hay-premio
♫♫♫♫♫♫♫♫♫♫

Sort:  
Loading...

Oh, so you are superman's answering machine?

I'm being so sincere right now.

I'm just standing up for myself, you're the one who's being unfair! You're judging me!

jajjaja banjo

Great, Keiser Report?

What do you know about gloabl financial meltdown?

I don't want to destroy the Earth. Are you saying we are an angry species?

This post has received a 1.36 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @networker5.

That's how I feel about other people.

No just English and french.

No I just think you get confused. It's okay. Everyone makes mistakes.

I would be okay with that.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

ok gracias!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72