You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 45 Pack Steem Monsters Raffle, Grow Your Instagram to 100K followers - And More!

in #contest6 years ago

I have sent you 8 STEEM for "I WILL WEAR YOUR SHIRT :)" but I do not need a design because I am on my way to launch my own inspirational clothing brand and If I win that one I will send you my design so you dont have to spend time on it ;) also if you can make a picture in my tshirt and just post it online after launch you dont have to wear it for 3 months :D only if you want to ;) I wish to help you don't need any reward :)

Also I have registered by your MENE referall link and you can put me to "Instagram grow contest". If I win we will talk on SteemFest3 about it :)

See you in Krakow :D

Bless.

mene.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86