You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 STEEM giveaway

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I got you, bro!

Also I might be not a smartest person on the planet but I recon that if you will upload your videos to DTube not YouTube then you might have more chance to get more upvotes/audience etc. Why? because your tutorials are great but it is Steemit ecosystem and people wish to upvote videos that are in this ecosystem not on YouTube. It is just my though, I might be wrong :)

I followed you as well.

All Best!

Sort:  

Thank you! I also upload them on DTube, i just linked them here as youtube, because for some strange reason DTube dose not embed in Steemit posts. ;)

Ok my bad :D Now I can see that in your posts as well but if i havent realized that and I'm NEO then probably other people didnt seen it as well when theyve got a YT embed :) Just left a link straight to DTube or Steemit I recon it will be better than embed YT links but it is up to you :)

Thank you, i updated my post to include the link to my DTube channel. :)

Hey... It does embed :)
Just not the way that YouTube does...

There is some html code after you upload... I think I found it in settings??
I can help you try to navigate if you can't find it!!! Let me know :) (it took me a while to figure it out too! I was like heyyyyy why won't this look like my YouTube videos??? Lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54