You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Pick the STEEMIT Monster TATTOO $500 Max Dlive Video

in #contest6 years ago

Voting for @nelyp because whales are special monsters, but unicorns are much more!

Sort:  

I vote for @nelyp because, let's face it, who wouldn't want an unicorn tattoo? I mean, it's simply the best tattoo you can get!

I vote for Unicorn 🦄

that unicorn is asking for ink and it's going to get it.

Whales are specials but you still have a lot of them, unicorns on the other hand do not exist so, they are much much much more specials.

I vote for the unicorn .. I mean, for @nelyp!

I vote for @nelyp 🦄 the unicorn

Thank you! :)

Go @nelyp your supporter here

Votoooo unicornio lo maximooooooo

Thank you! :)

I love shameless selfvoting!

Part of the sharming of the Unicorns XD

Jajajajajajajajajajajajajajajajaja

Gracias paisano! 😘

hahaha the unicorn I want it too * - * @nelyp

Thank you! :)

I vote for @nelyp, I'd like to see you a tattooed unicorn!!

Cast my vote for you! Long live the purple rounded fluff unicorns! XD

Thank you! :)

I vote for @nelyp, I'd like to see you a tattooed unicorn!!

Thank you! :)

I vote for @nelyp because I love the unicorns, they're the best!!

Thank you! :)

i vote for @nelyp it is best unicorn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87