CELEBRATE my 5000SP with my first CONTEST for you!!!!!

in #contest8 years ago

Hello, my friends Steemians! Today I have my own holiday. I've got 5000SP (even alittle more). When I started on Steemit in July, it was like something unreal for me. My first posts haven't got big rewards and I have had a lot of doubts. But I decided to be patient and than I became involved, I realised, that not everything about money. I have got new frends, so talanted and great Steemians. 

Thank you all for your kind and warm comments, for your upvotes and resteems. Thank you so much for following me.

Today I want to make a little CONTEST for you! 

Rulls are very simple:

find 5 differences between two artworks

write them in comment section

1. .........

2. ............

.....

5. ...........

The first who will find all changed details will get the print of this artwork in a big size to th email. Than you can print it on paper or on a T-shirt. 

Good luck : )


                                              My other posts here on steemit.com/@nekromarinist    

                                                       more in my instagram and facebook   

                                                            

                                                                              nekromarinist     
 

Sort:  
  1. Левый верхний угол - знак Зеркало Венеры - перевернут вертикально
  2. Правый край центр - подпись ГК - перевернута горизонтально
  3. Зрачок глаза чудища, поражаемого Георгием, на правой картинке полностью черный
  4. Левый нижний угол - НЛО заменено на звезду
  5. С кораблём чудища произведен тюнинг - на правой картинке три "выхлопных" трубы ;)

YOU WIN @alenevaa пришли свой мэйл мне в чате https://steemit.chat @necromarinist, утром вышлю картинку. Спасибо за участие! Thank you for participating!

Константин, поздравляю с юбилейными SP! Спасибо за конкурс!
Выслать можно на мой ник @mail.ru
Thank you!

спасибо! ждите утром ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.16 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 26 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

1
emblem next to moon on top left is flipped.

2
bottom left star is also a ufo.

3
middle right symbol is flipped.

4
eyeball on alien is all black in one and not the other.

5
extra vent on ufo bottom left.

thanks for participating! we've got the winner, but it is my 1st contest and I decided to give you the reward too, so write me your mail adress :)

oh sick thank you very much.
[email protected]
xD

is this mail adress correct? message don't whant to be send :(

umm should be unless I made a typo.
[email protected]
sry about the confusion.

Yeah I typoed on gmail. my bad

oh, I should have noticed!
message send

Thank you very much.

Hello nekromarinist! I am spanish, If the image serves you?

Thank you
I like your work ;)

hope so :)
thanks for participating! we've got the winner, but it is my 1st contest and I decided to give you the reward too, so write me your mail adress :)

Ohhhh, wonderful!! I am grateful for you!!!
[email protected]
THANK a lot!

the contest is over, it happened so quickly :) good job, guys!!! I think I will make such contests for my milestones, but next time I will be more cunning ;D

Congratulations on reaching your milestone! You earned it, but we all are winners in getting to see your work. I will go have a beer now, in honor of all your art, especially your beer art! :D

thank you so much for the kind words @haphazard-hstead

You're very welcome

thank you @skeptic and @soyjoseluis for participating! we've got the winner, but it is my 1st contest I decided to give you the reward too, so write me your mail adress :)

You're an amazing artist, it's fantastic to see your work on Steemit. I enjoy every post!

thanks a lot @opheliafu you are the one of this people who inspires me to steem on ;D

Congratulations on hitting 5,000 SP. Great achievement. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted and following.

You may like this I bogged earlier

https://steemit.com/steemit/@stephenkendal/help-pay-off-your-student-loan-by-joining-the-thousands-blogging-on-steemit

Stephen

Upvoted followed and resteemed!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67